Employees

 

 

CEO

Stjóri

 

 

Jens Pauli Petersen

Tel: +298 550 650

jensp@origin.fo

 

CFO

Fíggjarleiðari

 

 

Irdi Jacobsen

Tel: +298 550 630

irdi@origin.fo

 

Managing Director - Ships

Útgerðarmaður

 

 

Ingi Hansen

Tel: +298 550 700

ingi@origin.fo

 

Sales manager

Søluleiðari

 

 

Brandur Jacobsen

Tel: +298 550 600

brandur@origin.fo

 

Production Manager

 

 

 

Jákup Eli Thomsen

Tel: +298 550 680

jet@origin.fo

 

Chief Engineer

Maskinmeistari

 

 

Birgir Samuelsen

Tel: +298 550 628

bs@origin.fo

 

Quality Manager

Góðskuleiðari

 

 

Joan Berg Johansen (farloyvi)

Tel: +298 550 610

joan@origin.fo

 

Landing Coordinator

Formaður – Landing

 

 

Jógvan á Toftini

Tel: +298 550 625

jogvan@origin.fo

 

Production Coordinator

Forkvinna – Virkir

 

 

Margretha Olsen

Tel: +298 550 615

margretha@origin.fo

 

Ice Production - Toftir

Ísvirki – Toftir

 

 

Joakim Júrs

Tel: +298 550 676

kjartan@origin.fo

 

Account dept.

Bókhald

 

 

Ragna Johansen

Tel: +298 550 603

ragna@origin.fo

 

Account dept.

Bókhald

 

 

Oluffa Joensen

Tel.: +298 550 612

oluffa@origin.fo

 

Account dept.

Bókhald

 

 

Inga Weihe

Tel: +298 550 614

inga@origin.fo

 

Account dept.

Bókhald

 

 

Silvia Maria Skipanes

Tel: +298 550 609

silvia@origin.fo

 

Sales manager - Salted fish, Toftir

Søluleiðari - Toftir

 

 

Arnbjørn Johannesen

Tel: +298 550 670

arnbjorn@origin.fo

 

 

 

 

 

Pure Fresh Reliable

Faroe Origin supplies pure and fresh saithe products (Pollachius virens) which meet the needs of the modern consumer.
 
As of June 2013, all Faroe Origin comply with the requirements of the Marine Stewardship Council (MSC) with certificates in Chain of Custody Standard and Fishery of Faroe Islands saithe. 

Products

Fresh

Loins
Fillets
 

Frozen

IQF Portions & loins
Fillets

Tails

Portions
Block

Mince
Interleaved packed fillets
Loin Portions